C.E.I's: The Key to Free Coffee

September 18, 2016

Hillel's eight Campus Engagement Interns are always ready for a good cup of coffee and some great conversation. Their job is to build relationships with Jewish students at UD. Reach out to them! They'd love to buy you coffee (it's on the house) and get to know you!

 

 from left to right:

 

Josh Nachlis

Junior, Involved in Greek Life, Kappa Delta Rho (KDR) 

jnachlis@udel.edu

 

Melanie Sillman

Sophomore, Involved in Alpha Epsilon Phi (AEPhi), FYE Peer Mentor, a BBYO alum

msillman@udel.edu

 

Maddy LeFrock

Sophomore, Involved in Kappa Alpha Theta, KOACH, Honors Program, Running Club, Blue Hen Leadership Program and more!

mlefrock@udel.edu

 

Danielle Eisenman

Junior, Involved in Alpha Epsilon Phi (AEPhi), UDANCE. Danielle is an education major who has studied abroad.

Dae@udel.edu 

 

 from left to right:

Rebecca Kaplan

Sophomore, Involved in Troupe, Kappa Alpha Theta, ISRAEL U, Stuart. Becca loves theatre, improv, and music.

becckap@udel.edu

 

Juliet Felsen

Junior, Involved in Challah For Hunger, Kappa Alpha Theta and Intramurals. 

jfelsen@udel.edu

 

Liv Rogal

Sophomore, Involved in Alpha Delta Pi, Honors Program, Writer for The Odyssey and Hercampus.

orogal@udel.edu

 

Jordan Abada

Junior, Involved in Alpha Sigma Phi, SGA. Jordan is a "foodie".

jabada@udel.edu

 


To learn more about the C.E.I program >> read here

 

 

 

 

Tags:

Please reload

Featured Posts

The Trip of a Lifetime

February 19, 2019

1/9
Please reload

Recent Posts

February 19, 2019

November 30, 2018

November 16, 2018

Please reload

Archive